Agenda

Contact Officer: Jennifer Thompson

Tel: 01491 823619 Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: jennifer.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 31 July 2007

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

Reports can be accessed via the website

A MEETING OF THE planning committee

Will be held on WEDNESDAY 8 AUGUST 2007

AT 6.00pm

Council Chamber, Council Offices, Crowmarsh Gifford

South Oxfordshire District Council aims to increase access to its public meetings. This meeting will be broadcast live on the Council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast at www.southoxon.gov.uk

×

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman)

Mr G Andrews Mr C Daukes Mrs A Midwinter
Joan Bland Mr J Flood Mr R Peasgood
Mr F Bloomfield Mrs E Gillespie Mr R Peirce
Mrs S Cooper Mr A Hodgson Mr A Rooke
Mr P Cross Mr I Lokhon

Substitutes:

Mrs D BrownMr P HarrisonMs A PurseMs C CollettMrs J MurphyMr B ServiceMr J CottonMs R MyerMrs P Tomlinson

Mr D DoddsMr J Nowell-SmithMr D TurnerMr P GreeneRev'd A Paterson

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services